Fachärzte und Assistenzärzte

Fachärzte

Dr. med. Ferras Alashkar

Dr. med. Ferras Alashkar

Tel: 0201-723-84684
Email: ferras.alashkar@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Patricia Johansson

Dr. med. Patricia Johansson

Tel: 0201-723-85845
Email: patricia.johansson@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Christine Schmitz

Dr. med. Christine Schmitz

Tel: 0201-723-85488
Email: christine.schmitz@uk-essen.de

Amin Turki

Dr. med. Dr. phil. Amin Turki

Tel: 0201-723-83686
Email: amin.turki@uk-essen.de

Nikolaos Tsachakis-Mück

Nikolaos Tsachakis-Mück

Tel: 0201-723-83395
Email: nikolaos.tsachakis-mueck@uk-essen.de

Ji-Hee Yi

Dr. med. Ji-Hee Yi

Tel: 0201-723-85548
Email: ji-hee.yi@uk-essen.de

Dr. Nina Rosa Neuendorff

Dr. med. Nina Neuendorff

Tel: 0201-723-83783
Email: nina.neuendorff@uk-essen.de

Assistenzärzte

Mohammad Alsara

Tel: 0201-723-82554
Email: mohammad.alsara@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Maria Dampmann

Dr. med. Maria Dampmann

Tel: 0201-723- 84138
Email: maria.dampmann@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Sedat Demirdas

Dr. med. Sedat Demirdas

Tel: 0201-723- 82553
Email: sedat.demirdas@uk-essen.de

Diana Garay Forero

Tel: 0201-723- 85547
Email: diana.garay-forero@uk-essen.de

Ximena Gavilanes

Ximena Gavilanes

Tel: 0201-723- 83396
Email: ximena.gavilanes@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Axel Glunz

Dr. med. Axel Glunz

Tel: 0201-723- 2307
Email: axel.glunz@uk-essen.de

Kan, Ayse Nur

Dr. med. Ayse Nur Kan

Tel: 0201-723- 82485
Email: aysenur.kan@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Lara Kasperidus

Tel: 0201-723-83397
Email: lara.kasperidus@uk-essen.de

Robert Lams

Robert Lams

Tel: 0201-723- 85549
Email: RobertFernando.Lams@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Hozan Neamat Allah

Tel: 0201-723-84720
Email: hozan.neamatallah@uk-essen.de

Sara Oubari

Sara Oubari

Tel: 0201-723-85212
Email: sara.oubari@uk-essen.de

Severmann, Julia

Dr. med. Julia Severmann

Tel: 0201-723-83286
Email: julia.severmann@uk-essen.de

Laura Sophie Spelsberg

Tel: 0201-723-85033
Email: laura-sophie.spelsberg@uk-essen.de

Xin Xin Wu

Tel: 0201-723-85050
Email: xinxin.wu@uk-essen.de

Tanja Zamrik

Dr. med. Tanja Zamrik

Tel: 0201-723-84794
Email: tanja.zamrik@uk-essen.de

Leimkühler, Dr. Nils

Dr. med. Nils Leimkühler

Tel: 0201-723-85839
Email: nils.leimkuehler@uk-essen.de

Clara Hartmann

Tel: 0201-723-85850
Email: clara.hartmann@uk-essen.de

Aida Bajraktarevic

Tel: 0201-723-82842
Email: aida.bajraktarevic@uk-essen.de

Artur Schneider

Tel: 0201-723-82664
Email: artur.schneider@uk-essen.de

Fabian Ullrich

Tel: 0201-723-83427
Email: fabian.ullrich@uk-essen.de