Fachärzte und Assistenzärzte

Fachärzte

Dr. med. Ferras Alashkar

Dr. med. Ferras Alashkar

Tel: 0201-723-84684
Email: ferras.alashkar@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Patricia Johansson

Dr. med. Patricia Johansson

Tel: 0201-723-85845
Email: patricia.johansson@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Christine Schmitz

Dr. med. Christine Schmitz

Tel: 0201-723-85488
Email: christine.schmitz@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Viktoria Schneitler

Dr. med. Viktoria Schneitler

Tel: 0201-723-83427
Email: viktoria.schneitler@uk-essen.de

Nikolaos Tsachakis-Mück

Nikolaos Tsachakis-Mück

Tel: 0201-723-83395
Email: nikolaos.tsachakis-mueck@uk-essen.de

Amin Turki

Dr. med. Dr. phil. Amin Turki

Tel: 0201-723-83686
Email: amin.turki@uk-essen.de

Richard Voigtländer

Richard Voigtländer

Tel: 0201-723-84127
Email: richard.voigtlaender@uk-essen.de

Ji-Hee Yi

Ji-Hee Yi

Tel: 0201-723-85548
Email: ji-hee.yi@uk-essen.de

Assistenzärzte

Mohammad Alsara

Tel: 0201-723-82554
Email: mohammad.alsara@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Maria Dampmann

Dr. med. Maria Dampmann

Tel: 0201-723- 84138
Email: maria.dampmann@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Sedat Demirdas

Dr. med. Sedat Demirdas

Tel: 0201-723- 82553
Email: sedat.demirdas@uk-essen.de

Diana Garay Forero

Tel: 0201-723- 85547
Email: diana.garay-forero@uk-essen.de

Ximena Gavilanes

Ximena Gavilanes

Tel: 0201-723- 85548
Email: ximena.gavilanes@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Axel Glunz

Dr. med. Axel Glunz

Tel: 0201-723- 2307
Email: axel.glunz@uk-essen.de

Rujuta Joshi

Rujuta Joshi

Tel: 0201-723- 82842
Email: rujuta.joshi@uk-essen.de

Ayse Kan Nur

Tel: 0201-723- 82485
Email: aysenur.kan@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Lara Kasperidus

Tel: 0201-723-83397
Email: lara.kasperidus@uk-essen.de

Robert Lams

Robert Lams

Tel: 0201-723- 85549
Email: RobertFernando.Lams@uk-essen.de

Fatemeh Majidi

Fatemeh Majidi

Tel: 0201-723-83398
Email: fatemeh.majidi@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Hozan Neamat Allah

Tel: 0201-723-84720
Email: hozan.neamatallah@uk-essen.de

Sara Oubari

Sara Oubari

Tel: 0201-723-85212
Email: sara.oubari@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Julia Severmann

Tel: 0201-723-83286
Email: julia.severmann@uk-essen.de

Laura Sophie Spelsberg

Tel: 0201-723-85033
Email: julia.severmann@uk-essen.de

Xin Xin Wu

Tel: 0201-723-85050
Email: xinxin.wu@uk-essen.de

Tanja Zamrik

Tanja Zamrik

Tel: 0201-723-84794
Email: tanja.zamrik@uk-essen.de