Fachärzte und Assistenzärzte

Fachärzte

Dr. med. Ferras Alashkar

Dr. med. Ferras Alashkar

Email: ferras.alashkar@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Patricia Johansson

Dr. med. Patricia Johansson

Email: patricia.johansson@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Christine Schmitz

Dr. med. Christine Schmitz

Email: christine.schmitz@uk-essen.de

Amin Turki

Dr. med. Dr. phil. Amin Turki

Email: amin.turki@uk-essen.de

Nikolaos Tsachakis-Mück

Nikolaos Tsachakis-Mück

Email: nikolaos.tsachakis-mueck@uk-essen.de

Ji-Hee Yi

Dr. med. Ji-Hee Yi

Email: ji-hee.yi@uk-essen.de

Dr. Nina Rosa Neuendorff

Dr. med. Nina Neuendorff

Email: nina.neuendorff@uk-essen.de

Assistenzärzte

Mohammad Alsara

Email: mohammad.alsara@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Maria Dampmann

Dr. med. Maria Dampmann

Email: maria.dampmann@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Sedat Demirdas

Dr. med. Sedat Demirdas

Email: sedat.demirdas@uk-essen.de

Diana Garay Forero

Email: diana.garay-forero@uk-essen.de

Ximena Gavilanes

Ximena Gavilanes

Email: ximena.gavilanes@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Axel Glunz

Dr. med. Axel Glunz

Email: axel.glunz@uk-essen.de

Kan, Ayse Nur

Dr. med. Ayse Nur Kan

Email: aysenur.kan@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Lara Kasperidus

Email: lara.kasperidus@uk-essen.de

Robert Lams

Robert Lams

Email: RobertFernando.Lams@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Hozan Neamat Allah

Email: hozan.neamatallah@uk-essen.de

Sara Oubari

Sara Oubari

Email: sara.oubari@uk-essen.de

Severmann, Julia

Dr. med. Julia Severmann

Email: julia.severmann@uk-essen.de

Laura Sophie Spelsberg

Email: laura-sophie.spelsberg@uk-essen.de

Xin Xin Wu

Email: xinxin.wu@uk-essen.de

Tanja Zamrik

Dr. med. Tanja Zamrik

Email: tanja.zamrik@uk-essen.de

Leimkühler, Dr. Nils

Dr. med. Nils Leimkühler

Email: nils.leimkuehler@uk-essen.de

Clara Hartmann

Email: clara.hartmann@uk-essen.de

Aida Bajraktarevic

Email: aida.bajraktarevic@uk-essen.de

Artur Schneider

Email: artur.schneider@uk-essen.de

Fabian Ullrich

Email: fabian.ullrich@uk-essen.de

Dr. Lara Kasperidus

Lea Henning