Studienzentrale

PD Dr. med. Andreas Hüttmann

PD Dr. med. Andreas Hüttmann

Leitender Oberarzt
Leiter des klinischen Studienzentrums
Tel: 0201-723- 85327
Email: andreas.huettmann@uk-essen.de

Dr. med. Rudolf Trenschel

Dr. med. Rudolf Trenschel

Leitender Oberarzt
Leiter KMT und KMT Studien
Tel: 0201-723- 85539
Email: rudolf.trenschel@uk-essen.de

Benjamin Bietsch

Leiter Studiensekretariat
Tel: 0201-723- 1861
Email: benjamin.bietsch@uk-essen.de

Stephanie Klink

Studiendokumentation
Tel: 0201-723- 1780
Email: stephanie.klink@uk-essen.de

Nadine Büttner

Studienassistenz
Tel: 0201-723- 2145
Email: nadine.büttner@uk-essen.de

Nicole Preising

Studienassistenz
Tel: 0201-723- 83048
Email: nicole-preising@uk-essen.de

Ilona Vester

Studienassistenz
Tel: 0201-723- 84706
Email: Ilona.vester@uk-essen.de

Martina Wagner

Studienassistenz
Tel: 0201-723- 1861
Email: martina.wagner@uk-essen.de

Dörte Herich-Terhürne

Studienassistenz
Tel: 0201-723- 2553
Email: doerte.herich-terhuene@uk-essen.de

Christiane Kuhnert

Studienassistenz
Tel: 0201-723- 2553
Email: christiane.kuhnert@uk-essen.de

Martina Kaufmann

Studienassistenz
Tel: 0201-723- 2553
Email: martina.kaufmann@uk-essen.de

Dorothee Djelassi

Studienassistenz
Tel: 0201-723- 2553
Email: dorothee.djelassi@uk-essen.de

Sandra Bugzel

Studienassistenz
Tel: 0201-723- 2553
Email: sandra.bugzel@uk-essen.de

Bettina Alex

Studiendokumentation
Tel: 0201-723-4341
Email: bettina.alex@uk-essen.de