Studienzentrum

Dr. med. Julia von Tresckow

Oberärztin
Ärztliche Leitung des Studienzentrums und der Tumordokumentation
Email: julia.vontresckow@uk-essen.de

Jessica Beermann

Leitende Studienassistentin
Tel.: 0201-723-85544
Email: Jessica.beermann@uk-essen.de

Benjamin Bietsch

Studiensekretariat
Email: benjamin.bietsch@uk-essen.de

Touria Prothmann

Studienassistenz
Email: Touria.Prothmann@uk-essen.de

Amira Chaaban

Studienassistenz
Email: Amira.Chaaban@uk-essen.de

Marcel Teichert

CAR-T-Zell Koordinator
Tel: 0201-723- 86183
Email: marcel.teichert@uk-essen.de

Frederike Eich

Studienassistenz
Email: frederike.eich@uk-essen.de

Stephanie Klink

Tumordokumentation
Tel: 0201-723-1780
Email: stephanie.klink@uk-essen.de

Nicole Preising

Studienassistenz
Email: nicole-preising@uk-essen.de

Martina Wagner

Studienassistenz
Email: martina.wagner@uk-essen.de

Marina Kaufmann

Studienassistenz
Email: marina.kaufmann@uk-essen.de

Ilona Vester

Studienassistenz
Email: Ilona.vester@uk-essen.de

Dorothee Djelassi

Studienassistenz
Email: dorothee.djelassi@uk-essen.de

Nadine Büttner

Studienassistenz
Email: nadine.büttner@uk-essen.de

Jill Krystiniak

Studienassistenz
Email: jill.krystiniak@uk-essen.de

Beate Preising

Projektassistenz
Email: beate.preising@uk-essen.de

Celine-Fabienne Ament

Studienassistenz
Email: celine-fabienne.ament@uk-essen.de

Mohammad Chikho

Studienassistenz
Email: mohammad.chikho@uk-essen.de

Manuela Schilling

Studienassistenz
Email: manuela.schilling@uk-essen.de

Meike Köpp

Studienassistenz
Email: Meike.koepp@uk-essen.de

Christina Meißner

Jahrespraktikantin
Email: Christina.meissner@uk-essen.de