Herstellungsbereich

Reinhardt, Prof. H. Christian

Prof. Dr. med. H. Christian Reinhardt

Direktor der Klinik
Leiter der Herstellung

Dr. med. Richard Noppeney

Dr. med. Richard Noppeney

Oberarzt
Ärztlicher Leiter Apherese/GMP Labor
Tel: 0201-723-84215
richard.noppeney@uk-essen.de

Dr. rer. medic. Ulrike Buttkereit

Dr. rer. medic. Ulrike Buttkereit

Leitung des GMP Labors
Tel: 0201-723-85844
ulrike.buttkereit@uk-essen.de

Roswitha Hensch

Roswitha Hensch

Apherese
Tel: 0201-723-3149
roswitha.hensch@uk-essen.de

Antje Teves-Wohlgemuth

Antje Teves-Wohlgemuth

Apherese
Tel: 0201-723-3149
antje.teves-wohlgemuth@uk-essen.de

Karola Ebert

Durchflusszytometrie
Tel: 0201-723-3132
karola.ebert@uk-essen.de

Martina Franke

Durchflusszytometrie
Tel: 0201-723-3132
martina.franke@uk-essen.de

Melanie Lange

Durchflusszytometrie
Tel: 0201-723-3132
melanie.lange@uk-essen.de

Katja Scheider

Durchflusszytometrie
Tel: 0201-723-3132
melanie.lange@uk-essen.de

Mechthild Schweinsberg

Durchflusszytometrie
Tel: 0201-723-3132
mechthild.schweinsberg@uk-essen.de

Amalia Chibane

Herstellung Zelltherapie
Tel: 0201-723- 3133/3156
amalia.chibane@uk-essen.de

Nina Bottek

Herstellung Zelltherapie
Tel: 0201-723- 3133/3156
nina.bottek@uk-essen.de

Anja Kühl

Herstellung Zelltherapie
Tel: 0201-723- 3133/3156
anja.kuehl@uk-essen.de

Julia Manicone

Herstellung Zelltherapie
Tel: 0201-723- 3133/3156
julia.manicone@uk-essen.de

Ines Winkler

Herstellung Zelltherapie
Tel: 0201-723- 3133/3156
ines.winkler@uk-essen.de

Jessica Wunderling

Herstellung Zelltherapie
Tel: 0201-723- 3133/3156
jessica.wunderling@uk-essen.de