Hämatologisches Labor

PD Dr. med. Joachim Göthert

PD Dr. med. Joachim Göthert

Ärztliche Leitung des Labors
Tel: 0201-723- 84729
Email: joachim.goethert@uni-due.de

Ute Schmücker

Ute Schmücker

Leitende MTA
QMB Klinik für Hämatologie und Stammzelltransplantation
Tel: 0201-723- 84447
Email: ute.schmuecker@uk-essen.de

Fatma Baylar

Fatma Baylar

Tel: 0201-723-5568/5569
Email: fatma.baylar@uk-essen.de

Maren Beck

Maren Beck

Tel: 0201-723-5568/5569
Email: maren.beck@uk-essen.de

Michaela Böckling

Michaela Böckling

Tel: 0201-723-5568/5569
Email: michaela.boeckling@uk-essen.de

Isabel Bromberg

Isabel Bromberg

Tel: 0201-723-5568/5569
Email: isabel.bromberg@uk-essen.de

Karin Fassbender

Karin Fassbender

Tel: 0201-723-5568/5569
Email: karin.fassbender@uk-essen.de

Renata Köster

Tel: 0201-723-5568/5569
Email: renata.koester@uk-essen.de

Marta Litzbarsi-Kühn

Tel: 0201-723-5568/5569
Email: marta.litzbarski-kuehn@uk-essen.de

Katrin Mehnke

Tel: 0201-723-5568/5569
Email: katrin.mahnecke@uk-essen.de

Annalena Michalski

Annalena Michalski

Tel: 0201-723-5568/5569
Email: Annalena.michalski@uk-essen.de

Martina Sauerland

Martina Sauerland

Tel: 0201-723-5568/5569
Email: martina.sauerland@uk-essen.de